Priorities can change quickly during your working day depending on what needs to be done and what your clients are screaming for the most.
From today if you mouse over a task without a priority set you will see a grayed-out priority icon at the end of the task description. Tasks with priority set show the High/Medium/Low priority icon. If you move your cursor over this icon a box will appear that will allow you to pick a new priority for the task.
This was another frequently requested feature via feedback and we’re delighted to finally release a quick intuitive interface for quickly changing the priority of tasks.